All I Want Is A Normal Life

Musings from a girl named Normal.

thoughts from Osho

leave a comment »

Someone commented on the previous post, saying I might find inspiration on his or her blog. What I did find is this:

“When you are different the whole world is different. It is not a question of creating a different world. It is only a question of creating a different you. ~ Osho

Thanks for the insight, my friend!

Incidentally, I spent the last half hour cleaning my room and feel much better. Now, to go take the dog out!! I’m sure this funk will not last my rampant productivity!

Written by normalslife

September 17, 2008 at 2:47 pm

Posted in life

Tagged with ,

Leave a Reply

