All I Want Is A Normal Life

Musings from a girl named Normal.

This is why he’s my brother

leave a comment »

Splat (2:53:10 PM): http://www.yankodesign.com/2009/01/07/fat-before-a-visit-to-the-loo-skinny-after/
danielle (2:53:47 PM): for your eyes only:
danielle (2:53:56 PM): I weigh myself before and after poos all the time
danielle (2:54:02 PM): my scale is next to the toilet
danielle (2:54:11 PM): I’m always curious about how much poo I carry around

Splat (2:54:13 PM): how big are your average poops?
Splat (2:54:25 PM): this is such a JD moment

danielle (2:54:28 PM): and the answer is: between .5 and 1.5 lbs of poo
danielle (2:54:39 PM): but once, I had a 2.5 lb poo!

Splat (2:54:52 PM): that’s like a whole puppy!
danielle (2:54:56 PM): I know! A puppy tail!

Written by normalslife

January 12, 2009 at 10:57 pm

Posted in friends

Tagged with ,

Leave a Reply

